Loading

David Guetta

Tag

David Guetta and Sia’s latest epic collaboration ‘Let’s Love’ goes from strength to strength around the world, continuing to soar across radio,…

Read More

David Guetta & MORTEN’s innovative Future Rave project has won plaudits far and wide, combining their love of underground and big…

Read More

Music lovers the world over were overjoyed to hear the release of David Guetta & Sia’s new collaboration…

Read More

GUETTA ALSO EARNS TWO NEW GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS™ TITLES FOR ‘MOST VIEWERS FOR A DJ SET LIVESTREAM…

Read More

Since their first collaboration, David Guetta and MORTEN’s partnership has yielded a string of co-productions that have gained huge momentum…

Read More

Global superstar DJ/producer David Guetta performed at New York City’s Top of the Rock Observation Deck at…

Read More

Major League Soccer and Heineken have teamed up to become NYC’s United At Home presenting sponsors matching…

Read More

UNITED AT HOME New York, Saturday, May 30th 7pm New York/ 4pm LA/ 12am London/ 1am Paris/…

Read More

It’s still possible to donate via davidguetta.com/donate Donations will go directly to the World Health Organisation, Feeding…

Read More

David Guetta partners with the Miami Downtown Development Authority to host a live set that will connect…

Read More